活現加拿大

2021年8月成立

「活現加拿大」歡迎您

我們是誰

成立於2021年8月,「活現加拿大」是「活現」、「活現香港」的聯屬夥伴。「活現加拿大」總部位於加拿大,是非牟利基督教團體,將會申請免稅認證。

我們的服務包括:研討會、培訓項目(生命規劃課程、健康對話 - 跨代培訓課程、「心連心」小組帶領技巧訓練)、專業測評和諮商(由活現潛能提供)以及教育資源(部落格、視頻和播客等)。

葉顏瑋茵博士,Ph.D.,LMFT

我們的創辦人

葉顏瑋茵博士是「活現」「活現香港」以及「活現加拿大」創辦人和總裁,多元種族文化和社群臨床心理學哲學博士、美國加州執業婚姻家庭治療師。她早年畢業於建道神學院,曾在香港牧會多年,現在是多家神學院的客座講師。

葉博士熱衷於培養青少年,注重跨代家庭和多元社會文化宣教的服侍。針對多元社會環境中的文化挑戰,她創立了「生命規劃課程」並任課程培訓總監,以創意和系統化的教導,幫助個人、家庭、教會和社區的互相聯結, 將信仰落實在生活中,活出智慧人生。

我們專注

跨代家庭 + 多元文化社區

「活現加拿大」裝備個人和家庭成為新一代的文化宣教士​,透過培訓、提供資源來幫助個人和家庭以基督教的價值觀融入每天的生活裡。 我們的工作重點包括維護家庭的信仰,增進家庭成員的關係,使他們能在社區中發揮領導力和服侍人群。

事工理念


了解「活現加拿大」的事工理念

事工報告


查閱「活現加拿大」的事工報告

財務報告


閱讀「活現加拿大」的財務報告

信仰宣言


查看活現加拿大的信仰宣言

更多關於我們

活現聯屬夥伴

活現商數 活現「新心行動」 活現潛能 活現香港 活現加拿大

募款產品由活現聯屬夥伴商店提供

支持活現加拿大 馬上訂購

Presence Quotient Canada™

Founded in August 2021

Welcome to PQC

Who We Are

Founded in August 2021, Presence Quotient Canada™ is an affiliate partner of Presence and Presence Hong Kong Ltd. Presence Quotient Canada™ , also known as PQC, is a Christian non-profit organization based in Canada. PQC is applying to become a tax-exempt organization.

Our services include: workshop, training programs (presence Life Planning Curriculum and Healthy Dialogue Course), professional assessments and consultations (provided by Presence Possibilities), and educational resources (blog posts, videos, podcasts, etc.).

Dr. Agnes Ip, Ph.D., LMFT

Meet Our Founder

Dr. Agnes Ip is the Founder and CEO of Presence Quotient Canada™, Presence, and Presence Hong Kong Ltd. She is a California-licensed marriage and family therapist and has a Ph.D. degree in Clinical Psychology. In her early years, she was a church minister in Hong Kong, now she is a lecturer at several seminary schools.

Dr. Agnes has been passionate about nurturing the next generation to serve in their families, workplaces, and current cultural context. To help people deal with the challenges in a multicultural environment, Dr. Agnes developed the Presence Life Planning Curriculum (PLPC). With creative and systematic guidance, PLPC enables connections between individuals, families, and communities, thus helping people live out their faith with wisdom.

Our Focus

Multi-generational Families + Multi-cultural Communities

PQC equips individuals and families to become a new generation of Christian cultural missionaries who have the skills and wisdom to lead, serve, apply Christian values in their daily lives, bridge the cultural and generational gaps, and create healthy families and multicultural communities through training programs, interactive skill-building seminars and workshops, educational resources, and professional assessment and consultations.

Core Concept


Explore PQC's ministry core concepts.

Ministry Report


View PQC's ministry reports, and more.

Financial Report


Read PQC's latest financial report.

Faith Statement


Check out PQC's statement of faith.

More about PQC

Presence Affiliate Partners

Presence Quotient® RE:NEW a Presence movement Presence Possibilities™ Presence Hong Kong Limited Presence Quotient Canada™

Fundraising Products available through our affiliate partner Presence in USA.

Shop Now and Support Us