捐獻

為什麼支持「活現加拿大」

當您捐贈給「活現加拿大」時,您正在資助一個事工,以保護對家庭的信仰並加強家庭關係。 響應上帝的召喚,「活現加拿大」自2021年開始一直致力於新一代的文化使命。

隨著當今家庭和人際關係面臨前所未有的挑戰,您的支持比以往任何時候都更重要。 隨著我們事工的開展,您的資助對我們意義重大。 願我們一起為上帝的國努力,願主用同在祝福更多的家庭和青年!

捐獻方式

「活現加拿大」將會申請加拿大免稅認證。

您給「活現加拿大」的捐獻暫時不能免稅。

支票


支票抬頭請寫 PRESENCE QUOTIENT CANADA

請發送郵件至 info@pqcanada.org 獲取支票的郵寄地址,並在電郵中註明您的個人信息(姓名、地址、郵箱、電話)。

Interac e-Transfer 電子轉賬


為了保障我們免受詐騙,我們不會在此發佈電子轉賬電郵地址。

請發送郵件至 info@pqcanada.org 獲取有關「活現加拿大」的電子轉賬資料,並在電郵中注明您的個人信息(姓名、地址、郵箱、電話)。

信用卡 / PayPal


信用卡 / PayPal 捐獻將會透過我們的聯屬夥伴「活現」完成;請注意「活現」不具有加拿大免稅認證。

請將您的個人信息(姓名、地址、郵箱、電話)以及捐獻數額發送郵件至info@pqcanada.org,並註明PayPal捐獻「活現加拿大」。

透過您的銀行帳戶進行的PayPal交易是免費的。但如使用扣帳卡或信用卡交易,Presence須付1.99%+美金$0.49 的費用。非美國境內的信用卡需要另附1.5% 的手續費。

Give to PQC

Why Support Presence Quotient Canada™

When you give to Presence Quotient Canada™, you’re funding a ministry to protect faith in families and to strengthen family relationships. Responding to God’s call, Presence Quotient Canada™ has committed to the cultural mission since 2021.

With the unprecedented challenges in nowadays families and relationships, your support means more now than ever before. Your financial gift will mean a lot to us as we continue our ministries. May we work together for God’s Kingdom, and may the Lord use Presence Quotient Canada™ to bless more families and youth!

Ways to Give Donations

Presence Quotient Canada™ will apply to be a registered charity in Canada.

As for now, you may consider giving through our Affiliate Executive Office “Presence” who will collect on behalf of Presence Quotient Canada™. Please note that gifts to “Presence” is not tax deductible in Canada.

US Dollar Money Order / Cashier’s Check


Make your money order/cashier’s check payable to PRESENCE. Ensure that the money order/cashier check has a US bank information on it.

Please email us at info@pqcanada.org your information: name, address, email, telephone or include it with your money order/cashier check. Write on memo “PQ Canada". Mail to: 20651 Golden Springs Drive, # 104, Walnut, CA 91789, U.S.A.

Credit Card / Paypal


Please email us at info@pqcanada.org your information: name, address, email, telephone, gift amount, Paypal donation for “PQ Canada”.

Any PayPal transactions to or from your bank account is free. However, Presence will incur a fee of 1.99%+ US $0.49 per debit and credit card transactions. Payments from non-US credit cards are subject to an additional 1.5% transaction fee.