生命規劃導師認證課程

裝備信徒和領袖個人成長,靈命塑造

生命規劃導師認證課程

裝備信徒和領袖個人成長,靈命塑造

什麼是 PLPC 認證導師培訓計劃?

PLPC 認證導師培訓計劃是幫助教會培訓 PLPC 的導師,獲得認證的導師可以在自己的教會或/和社區教授 PLPC 基礎課程(A),認證過程包括:

1. 完成 PLPC 基礎 (A)進階 (B)證書課程及作業;2. 活現邀請和教會推薦;3. 完成兩項免費的心理測試(MBTI、DISC 簡化版);4. 參加 15 小時的理論課程;5. 參加兩階段實習。6. 成為認證的 PLPC (A) 導師。

前期實習: 在6-10人的小組中練習教授 A4,  並且通過評估和驗證(包括活現、其他實習導師和學生),需要在三個月之內完成。後期實習: 在教會/社區中的8-12人小組教授整個課程 (A),  必須通過實習評估和驗證(包括活現、實習導師和學生),需要在一年之內完成。

必須重生得救的基督徒

有穩定的教會生活

有同理心,擅長聆聽

有帶領小組經驗者優先

完成所有學習要求和認證評估

“有效接近人心的牧養工具” – 裝備信徒和領袖個人成長,靈命塑造。

學習特色:

透過系統化的培訓, 裝備信徒有智慧地、有技巧地回應多元文化社會生活中的挑戰。我們的重心在設定生活優先序,並建立健康的情感和關係生活。該課程使用互動遊戲和活動,探討現實生活中實際的案例,並以聖經原則,幫助個人發現自我和社會身份,鼓勵他們有力地在生活中活出信仰。

認證導師帶領特色:

透過屬靈和心理學專業培訓,使生命規劃認證導師能認知多重身份 (培訓師,教練, 促進者,導師)和帶領技巧 , 靈活有效地創造安全的環境、思考的空間,引導學員敞開心扉,認識真實自我,通過心與心的交流,達到全方位成長的目的。

必須重生得救的基督徒

有穩定的教會生活

有同理心,擅長聆聽

有帶領小組經驗者優先

完成所有學習要求和認證評估

“有效接近人心的牧養工具” – 裝備信徒和領袖個人成長,靈命塑造。

學習特色:

透過系統化的培訓,裝備信徒有智慧地、有技巧地回應多元文化社會生活中的挑戰。我們的重心在設定生活優先序,並建立健康的情感和關係生活。該課程使用互動遊戲和活動,探討現實生活中實際的案例,並以聖經原則,幫助個人發現自我和社會身份,鼓勵他們有力地在生活中活出信仰。

認證導師帶領特色:

透過屬靈和心理學專業培訓,使生命規劃認證導師能認知多重身份 (培訓師,教練, 促進者,導師)和帶領技巧 , 靈活有效地創造安全的環境、思考的空間,引導學員敞開心扉,認識真實自我,通過心與心的交流,達到全方位成長的目的。

見證視頻

活現生命規劃課程導師

Presence Life Planning Curriculum Trainer Program

Equip believers and leaders for personal growth and spiritual formation.

Presence Life Planning Curriculum Trainer Program

Equip believers and leaders for personal growth and spiritual formation.

What is the PLPC Trainer program?

PLPC Trainer program is a program helping churches to train PLPC Trainers. A certified trainer can teach PLPC basic course (A) at one’s church or/and community. PLPC Trainer Program Certification Process includes:

1. Complete PLPC basic course (A) and advanced course (B) certification programs and all the assignments. 2. Presence’s invitation and pastor/church’s recommendation. 3. Complete two psychological tests (MBTI, DISC-shortened version). 4. Attend a 15-hour training course. 5. Attend a two-stage Internship.

Trainee: Practice teaching the A4 module in a 6-10 people group and pass the certificate verification and assessment (by  Presence, other trainees, and students), which must complete within three months after the training course. Intern:  Practice teaching all four modules of PLPC(A) in an 8-12 people group and pass the certificate verification and assessment (by  Presence, other trainees, and students), which must complete within a year.

Must be a born again Christian

Stable spiritual life and regular church-goer

Has empathy, be an active listener

Experience in leading small groups recommended

Completes all the PLPC requirements and certification assessment

Effective pastoral tools for reaching people’s hearts” – equipping believers and leaders for personal growth and spiritual formation.

For PLPC Program Students:

Through systematic training, Christian believers are equipped to respond wisely and skillfully to the challenges of the multicultural society. Our focus is on setting life priorities and building healthy emotions and relationships. Using interactive games and activities, the course discusses real-life cases and uses biblical principles to help individuals explore themselves and their social identity and encourage them to live out their faith with strength.

For PLPC Program trainers:

Through professional training in spirituality and psychology, certified PLPC trainers can recognize their multiple identities (trainer, coach, facilitator, mentor) and leadership skills. They will be able to create a safe and open environment with flexibility and effectiveness and guide students to think independently with open hearts so that the students will know their true selves and achieve the goal of all-around growth through heart-to-heart communication.

Must be a born again Christian

Stable spiritual life and regular church-goer

Has empathy, be an active listener

Experience in leading small groups recommended

Completes all the PLPC requirements and certification assessment

Effective pastoral tools for reaching people’s hearts” – equipping believers and leaders for personal growth and spiritual formation.

For PLPC Program Students:

Through systematic training, Christian believers are equipped to respond wisely and skillfully to the challenges of the multicultural society. Our focus is on setting life priorities and building healthy emotions and relationships. Using interactive games and activities, the course discusses real-life cases and uses biblical principles to help individuals explore themselves and their social identity and encourage them to live out their faith with strength.

For PLPC Program trainers:

Through professional training in spirituality and psychology, certified PLPC trainers can recognize their multiple identities (trainer, coach, facilitator, mentor) and leadership skills. They will be able to create a safe and open environment with flexibility and effectiveness and guide students to think independently with open hearts so that the students will know their true selves and achieve the goal of all-around growth through heart-to-heart communication.

Testimonial Videos

Our PLPC Trainers